

RUSH-HENRIETTA CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

District No. 1 of the towns of Rush, Henrietta, Pittsford, and Brighton

Board of Education

Edward A. Lincoln President Diane E. McBride Vice President

Susan E. Banker Pamela J. Reinhardt Sue A. Smith William B. Stroud, Ed.D. Phyllis P. Wickerham

J. Kenneth Graham Jr., Ph.D. Superintendent of Schools

Karen A. Flanigan
District Clerk

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The Rush-Henrietta Central School District Board of Education Policy Committee will hold a meeting at 4 p.m. Tuesday, May 4, 2010, at the Rush-Henrietta Central School District Administration Building, 2034 Lehigh Station Road, Henrietta, NY 14467.